Website Manager


Residency Boundaries:
East of Venoy to Van Born/East of Inkster Rd/North of Goddard to Allen to Southfield to W. Outer Dr./South of Ford Rd/North of Rotunda

**If your child attends the following schools, they can play here no matter where they live!  Siblings can play no matter what school they attend!

Taylor: Blair Moody, Holland, Kinyon, Randall, Taylor Parks, Titan Alternative, West Middle, Hoover Middle

Allen Park: Bennie, Allen Park High

D7 Dearborn Heights: Annapolis High, Bedford, Madison, OW Best, Pardee, Polk

Dearborn: Dearborn High, Haigh, Elementary, Haigh Elementary, Howard Elementary, Bryant Middle, Lindbergh Elementary, OL Smith, Whitmore-Bolles, DuVall, Long, Nowlin, 

Westwood: Robichaud High, Thorne, Tomlinson Middle

Crestwood School District: Crestwood High, Kinloch Elementary

Quest Academy, Taylor Prep, Guardian Lutheran Dearborn, Divine Child High School and Elementary, Dearborn Heights Montessori, Tipton Academy East and West, American International Academy, Sacred Heart, Henry Ford Academy, Emmanuel Lutheran School

Campus Locations:

Taylor Central Campus -
6750 Pardee
Phone: (313) 292-0541

Taylor East Campus -
21720 Wick

Taylor West Campus -
9350 Westlake

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Taylor North Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login